zoqamediagroup.blogg.se

Affinity photo cracked windows
Affinity photo cracked windows









affinity photo cracked windows

It feels like it’s lagging or stuttering.Ĥ. It’s not, it’s trying to be helpful by snapping you to 100% zoom etc, but moving from PS, this just plain irritates me. I really struggled to find a setting to fix this anywhere, perhaps it’s possible to turn off?ĥ. The next HUGE one! I can’t change size of my brush with the mouse at default, nor could I find a way to do it in menus.Ħ.

affinity photo cracked windows

Holding, alt, shift, ctrl etc all did nothing while right clicking, scrolling etc. I just had to use the keyboard shortcuts which again, in some instances was very counter intuitive.ħ. Speaking of keyboard shortcuts, I like the fact you can alter each brush separately, however when the only option you have in there is to change brush size. Why on earth don’t you just have one global keyboard shortcut for increase and decrease brush size?Ĩ. WHY do I have to go into 7 different brushes and map the keyboard shortcut to each of them?ĩ. Another lacking feature that really in itself makes me want to stop using Affinity is the complete lack of right click functions for handy features.įor example I cannot right click on the background and change the background colour to black, grey, white etc to see how my photo will look on different platforms. Instead I have to go to preferences, UI and then move a grey slider. Why can’t I right click and select a few popular zooms? 25%, 50%, 100%, fit to screen etc?ġ0. RAW imports: The exposure slider only moves 2 stops in each direction (opposed to Photoshop’s 4) why? Another thing this extends to is the saturation and contrast.

affinity photo cracked windows

They only move by 50% of what Photoshop does but they are WAY stronger, so it really makes fine tuning difficult on things like black point, contrast etc.ġ1. When in the develop panel you have these layers on the right hand side called exposure, enhance etc. When you click them they slide open and closed moving the click point to turn them on and off for layers below. So I counted 15, pretty brutal cut down up front right? But I know that these things are the first problems a lot of people higher up the chain are going to notice.











Affinity photo cracked windows